Category Time Event Location
Dec 4, 2019 - Wed
Wrestling - JV 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling vs. West Bend East Nicolet High School
Wrestling - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling vs. West Bend East Nicolet High School
Dec 7, 2019 - Sat
Wrestling - Varsity 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Invitational Nicolet High School
Dec 11, 2019 - Wed
Wrestling - JV 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling @ Port Washington Port Washington High School
Wrestling - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling @ Port Washington Port Washington High School
Dec 14, 2019 - Sat
Wrestling - JV 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling - Invitational Port Washington High School
Dec 19, 2019 - Thu
Wrestling - JV 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling @ Homestead Homestead High School
Wrestling - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling @ Homestead Homestead High School
Dec 20, 2019 - Fri
Wrestling - Varsity 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Invitational West Allis Central High School
Dec 21, 2019 - Sat
Wrestling - JV 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling - Invitational Elkhorn High School
Wrestling - Varsity 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Invitational West Allis Central High School
Dec 27, 2019 - Fri
Wrestling - Varsity 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Invitational UW-Whitewater - Kachel Fieldhouse
Dec 28, 2019 - Sat
Wrestling - Varsity 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Invitational UW-Whitewater - Kachel Fieldhouse
Jan 9, 2020 - Thu
Wrestling - JV 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling vs. Cedarburg Nicolet High School
Wrestling - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling vs. Cedarburg Nicolet High School
Jan 10, 2020 - Fri
Wrestling - Varsity 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Invitational Port Washington High School
Jan 11, 2020 - Sat
Wrestling - JV 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling - Invitational (CANCELLED) Port Washington High School
Jan 16, 2020 - Thu
Wrestling - JV 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling vs. Whitefish Bay Nicolet High School
Wrestling - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling vs. Whitefish Bay Nicolet High School
Jan 18, 2020 - Sat
Wrestling - JV 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling - Challenge Series JV Qualifier West Bend West High School
Wrestling - Varsity 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Invitational Badger High School
Jan 25, 2020 - Sat
Wrestling - Varsity 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Invitational Sheboygan North High School
Wrestling - JV 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling - Invitational Homestead High School
Wrestling - JV 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling - State Meet Wausau West High School
Jan 28, 2020 - Tue
Wrestling - JV 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling @ West Bend West West Bend West High School
Wrestling - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling @ West Bend West West Bend West High School
Jan 29, 2020 - Wed
Wrestling - JV 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling @ West Bend East West Bend East High School
Wrestling - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling @ West Bend East West Bend East High School
Feb 1, 2020 - Sat
Wrestling - JV 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling - Invitational Whitefish Bay High School
Feb 7, 2020 - Fri
Wrestling - Varsity 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - North Shore Conference Tournament Hartford High School
Feb 15, 2020 - Sat
Wrestling - Varsity 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - WIAA Regionals Nicolet High School
Feb 22, 2020 - Sat
Wrestling - Varsity 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - WIAA Sectionals Whitefish Bay High School
Feb 27, 2020 - Thu
Wrestling - Varsity 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - WIAA Individual State UW-Madison - Kohl Center
Feb 28, 2020 - Fri
Wrestling - Varsity 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - WIAA Individual State UW-Madison - Kohl Center
Feb 29, 2020 - Sat
Wrestling - Varsity 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - WIAA Individual State UW-Madison - Kohl Center